Newsletter Signup
Diamonds & Dirt – Rodney Crowell

Rodney Crowell

Previous slide
Next slide
Rodney Crowell - Diamond's & Dirt

Diamonds & Dirt

1. Crazy Baby
2. I Couldn’t Leave You If I Tried
3. She’s Crazy For Leaving
4. After All This Time
5. I Know You’re Married
6. Above And Beyond (The Call Of Love)
7. It’s Such A Small World
8. I Didn’t Know That I Could Lose You
9. Brand New Rag
10. The Last Waltz
11. I’ve Got My Pride But I Got To Feed The Kids
12. It’s Lonely Out
13. Lies Don’t Lie

Release Date: 03/30/1988