Newsletter Signup
Jewel Of The South – Rodney Crowell

Rodney Crowell

Previous slide
Next slide
Rodney Crowell - Jewell Of The South

Jewel Of The South

1. Say You Love Me
2. Candy Man
3. Please Remember Me
4. The Ballad Of Possum Potez
5. Thinking About Leaving
6. The Ladder Of Love
7. Just Say Yes
8. Storm Of Love
9. Love To Burn
10. Jewel Of The South
11. Que’ Es Amor (What Is Love)

Release Date: 06/20/1995