Newsletter Signup
Keys To The Highway – Rodney Crowell

Rodney Crowell

Previous slide
Next slide
Rodney Crowell - Keys To The Highway

Keys To The Highway

1. My Past Is Present
2. If Looks Could Kill
3. Soul Searchin’
4. Many A Long And Lonesome Highway
5. We Gotta Go On Meeting Like This
6. The Faith Is Mine
7. Tell Me The Truth
8. Don’t Let Your Feet Slow You Down
9. Now That’s We’re Alone
10. Things I Wish I’d Said
11. I Guess We’ve Been Together For Too Long
12. You Been On My Mind

Release Date: 09/25/1998