Newsletter Signup
Texas – Rodney Crowell

Rodney Crowell

Previous slide
Next slide
Rodney Crowell - Texas


1. Flatland Hillbillies (feat. Randy Rogers & Lee Ann Womack)
2. Caw Caw Blues (feat. Vince Gill)
3. 56 Fury (feat. Billy F Gibbons)
4. Deep In The Heart Of Uncertain Texas (feat. Ronnie Dunn, Willie Nelson and Lee Ann Womack)
5. You’re Only Happy When You’re Miserable (feat. Ringo Starr)
6. I’ll Show Me
7. What You Gonna Do Now (feat. Lyle Lovett)
8. The Border (feat. John Jorgenson)
9. Treetop Slim & Billy Lowgrass
10. Brown & Root Brown & Root (feat. Steve Earle)
11. Texas Drought

Release Date: 08/15/2019