Newsletter Signup
The Chicago Sessions – Rodney Crowell

Rodney Crowell

Previous slide
Next slide
Rodney Crowell - The Chicago Sessions


1. Lucky
2. Somebody Loves You
3. Loving You Is The Only Way To Fly
4. You’re Supposed To Be Feeling Good
5. No Place To Fall
6. Oh Miss Claudia
7. Everything At Once (feat. Jeff Tweedy)
8. Ever The Dark
9. Making Lovers Out Of Friends
10. Ready To Move On

Release date: 5/5/2023