Newsletter Signup
The Houston Kid – Rodney Crowell

Rodney Crowell

Previous slide
Next slide
Rodney Crowell - The Houston Kid

The Houston Kid

1. Telephone Road
2. The Rock Of My Soul
3. Why Don’t We Talk About It
4. I Wish It Would Rain
5. Wandering Boy
6. I Walk The Line (Revisited)
7. Highway 17
8. U Don’t Know How Much I Hate U
9. Banks Of The Old Bandera
10. Topsy Turvy
11. I Know Love Is All I Need

Release Date: 02/13/2001