Newsletter Signup
The Outsider – Rodney Crowell

Rodney Crowell

Previous slide
Next slide
Rodney Crowell - The Outsider

The Outsider

1. Say You Love Me
2. The Obscenity Prayer (Give It To Me)
3. The Outsider
4. Dancin’ Circles Round The Sun (Epictetus Speaks)
5. Beautiful Despair (For James)
6. Don’t Get Me Started
7. Ignorance Is The Enemy
8. Glasgow Girl
9. Things That Go Bump In The Day
10. Shelter From The Storm
11. We Can’t Turn Back Now

Release Date: 08/16/2005